Name, Position, E-mail   Phone  
Laura Atkinson,
Secretary - Welland Service Centre
Laura.Atkinson@dsbn.org 
905-735-2892
Elaine Burns,
Community Use of Schools
Elaine.Burns@dsbn.org 
905-641-2929 Ext. 54302
Brian Corish,
Maintenance Administrator SCSC / WSC
Brian.Corish@dsbn.org 
905-641-2929 Ext. 54377
Bob Dunn,
Manager of Projects & Maintenance
Bob.Dunn@dsbn.org 
905-641-2929 Ext. 54305
Wallie Glintz,
Operations Supervisor
Wallie.Glintz@dsbn.org 
905-641-2929 Ext. 54329
Terry DeGuire,
Operations Supervisor
Terry.DeGuire@dsbn.org 
905-641-2929 Ext. 54323
Jay Ismailovic,
Operations Supervisor
Jay.Ismailovic@dsbn.org 
905-641-2929 Ext. 54326
Jim Kreamer,
Operations Supervisor
Jim.Kreamer@dsbn.org
 
905-641-2929 Ext. 54322
Amanda Adams,
Operations Supervisor
Amanda.Adams@dsbn.org
 
905-641-2929 Ext. 54324
Colin Munro,
Manager of Operations
Colin.Munro@dsbn.org 
905-641-2929 Ext. 54310
Lisa Heywood,
Executive Secretary - Facility Services
Lisa.Heywood@dsbn.org 
905-641-2929 Ext. 54320
Tammy Abernethy,
Community Use of Schools
Tammy.Abernethy@dsbn.org 
905-641-2929 Ext. 54303
Arlene Romanek,
Secretary - St. Catharines Service Centre
Arlene.Romanek@dsbn.org 
905-685-5992
Tim Bilton,
Property Services Supervisor
Tim.Bilton@dsbn.org 
905-641-2929 Ext. 54341
Bert Poort,
Facility Renewal Administrator
Bert.Poort@dsbn.org 
905-641-2929 Ext. 54306
Carrie Stasiak
Facility Renewal Co-ordinator
Carrie.Stasiak@dsbn.org 
905-641-2929 Ext. 54309
Bernie Shaw,
Facility Renewal Co-ordinator
Bernie.Shaw@dsbn.org 
905-641-2929 Ext. 54309
Jeff Underhill,
Supervisor of Maintenance Services - Welland
Jeff.Underhill@dsbn.org 
905-641-2929 Ext. 54471
Ailene Fournier,
Environmental Services Co-ordinator
Ailene.Fournier@dsbn.org 
905-641-2929 Ext. 54331
Elaine Vandenberg,
Facility Services Financial Analyst
Elaine.Vandenberg@dsbn.org 
905-641-2929 Ext. 54300
Graeme McKenzie,
Energy Co-ordinator
Graeme.McKenzie@dsbn.org 
905-641-2929 Ext. 54321
Donna Houston,
(Half-time) Secretary - Properties Dept.
Donna.Houston@dsbn.org 
905-641-2929 Ext. 54340