Glen MacMillan, 
Manager of Purchasing & Central Services
Ext: 54240
Email: Glen.MacMillan@dsbn.org 

Kelly Martin
Purchasing & Central Services Supervisor
Ext: 54245
Email: Kelly.Martin@dsbn.org 

Central Services

Diana WatsonGeneral Business Clerk – Central Services
Ext: 54243
Email: Diana.Watson@dsbn.org 

Paul Beninger, Mailroom Services
Ext: 54190
Email: Paul.Beninger@dsbn.org 

Earl Rodgers, Move & Logistics Coordinator
Ext: 54247
Email: Earl.Rodgers@dsbn.org 

Purchasing Services

Angela Doan, Purchasing Coordinator   
Ext: 54242
Email: Angela.Doan@dsbn.org 

Mary Jelbert, Buyer – Purchasing Services   
Ext: 54248
Email: Mary.Jelbert@dsbn.org
 (School / Office Furniture & Equipment, School Supplies & Services, Printing) 

Sarah L. Cook,  Buyer – Purchasing Services   
Ext: 54241
Email: SarahL.Cook@dsbn.org
 (Facility Operations, Audio Visual Equipment, Information Technology Services,Telecommunications)  

Karen Dinning, Buyer - Purchasing Services
Ext: 54246
Email: Karen.Dinning@dsbn.org
(Facilities Projects & Maintenance, Shops-Technology Equipment)
 

Carrie Neilson, General Business Clerk - Purchasing Services 
Ext: 54244
Email: Carrie.Neilson@dsbn.org