DSBN News:   More Previous Next

Our Staff

  • John Dickson,
    Superintendent, Instruction and Learning K - 8
    Phone: 905-641-1550 ext. 54135
    E-mail: John.Dickson@dsbn.org
  • Helen McGregor,
    Superintendent, Instruction and Learning 9 - 12
    Phone: 905-641-1550 ext. 54141
    E-mail: Helen.McGregor@dsbn.org
  • Susie Palumbo,
    Student Achievement Leader: Well-Being K - 12
    Phone: 905-641-1550 ext. 52402
    E-mail: Susie.Palumbo@dsbn.org
  • Karen Leskiw-Janvary,
    Student Achievement Leader: Instruction and Learning Curriculum K - 8
    Phone: 905-227-5551 ext. 52225
    E-mail: Karen.Leskiw-Janvary@dsbn.org
  • Cheryl Mancuso,
    Student Achievement Leader: Instruction and Learning Curriculum 9 - 12
    Phone: 905-227-5551 ext. 52241
    E-mail: Cheryl.Mancuso@dsbn.org
  • Georgie Groat,
    First Nation, Métis and Inuit Education Consultant K - 12
    Phone: 905-227-5551 ext. 52219
    E-mail: Georgia.Groat@dsbn.org
  • Jennifer Stewart,
    First Nation, Métis and Inuit Support Teacher K - 8
    Phone: 905-227-5551 ext. 52246
    E-mail: Jennifer.Stewart@dsbn.org
  • Sheila Maracle,
    First Nation, Métis and Inuit Supervisor
    Phone: 905-227-5551 ext. 52245
    E-mail: Sheila.Maracle@dsbn.org
  • Erica Zombolas,
    First Nations, Metis and Inuit Support Teacher 9 - 12
    Phone: 905-227-5551 ext. 52317
    E-mail: Erica.Zombolas@dsbn.org
  • Rhonda Maracle-Geritsen,
    Native Studies Teacher,
    Fort Erie Secondary School
    E-mail: Rhonda.Maracle-Geritsen@dsbn.org
  • Laura McGuchan,
    Native Studies Teacher,
    St. Catharines Collegiate
    E-mail: Laura.McGuchan@dsbn.org
  • Patrick Howe,
    Native Studies Teacher,
    Stamford Collegiate
    E-mail: Patrick.Howe@dsbn.org