DSBN News:   More Previous Next

Our Staff

  • Joanna Roberto,
    Superintendent, Curriculum and Student Achievement (K-8)
    Phone: 905-641-1550 ext. 54108
    E-mail: JoAnna.Roberto@dsbn.org
  • Lorraine Giroux,
    Student Achievement Leader, Curriculum (K-8)
    Phone: 905-227-5551 ext. 52218
    E-mail: Lorraine.Giroux@dsbn.org
  • Ronda Menard,
    Resource Teacher, Indigenous Education (K-8)
    Phone: 905-227-5551 ext. 52246
    E-mail: Ronda.Menard@dsbn.org
  • Helen McGregor,
    Superintendent, Curriculum and Student Achievement (9-12)
    Phone: 905-641-1550 ext. 54141
    E-mail: Helen.McGregor@dsbn.org
  • Paul Taylor,
    Student Achievement Leader, Curriculum (9-12)
    Phone: 905-227-5551 ext. 52241
    E-mail: Paul.Taylor@dsbn.org
  • Sheila Maracle,
    Supervisor, Indigenous Education (9-12)
    Phone: 905-227-5551 ext. 52245
    E-mail: Sheila.Maracle@dsbn.org
  • Tyler Marr,
    Support Teacher, Indigenous Education (9-12)
    Phone: 905-227-5551 ext. 52219
    E-mail: Tyler.Marr@dsbn.org
  • Erica Zombolas,
    Consultant, Indigenous Education (9-12)
    Phone: 905-227-5551 ext. 52317
    E-mail: Erica.Zombolas@dsbn.org